TPM Music is is a one-man Music Booking, Promotion and Development agency run by me, Tom Moran. For over 20 years I've worked with Jam Bands, Improvisational, Bluegrass, Jazz, and (Classic) Rock Artists, booking them in the venues that I work with, and helping new musicians take it to the next level.
 
Contact me: 570-899-5212 or Tom@tpmmusic.com
TPMMUSIC IS NOW REPRESENTING FLUX CAPACITOR
"The best Jamband to Come out of the Northeast in years"
 
 
Upcoming shows @ The River Street Jazz Cafe:
 
Doors open at Buy Tickets Online
Thursday, April 24 @ 9:00 pm
Free Music Orchestra (fmo) With Keyboard Gaint Al Smith
 
Friday, April 25 @ 10:00 pm
The Indobox Opening Act The Blurry Nights
 
Saturday, April 26 @ 10:00 pm
Clarence Spady Band
 
Sunday, April 27 @ 28, 2014
Conspirator Opening Act Cosby Sweater
 
Monday, April 28 @ 7:00 pm
Marywood High School Jazz Ensemble (10th To 12th Grade Area All Star Hs Jazz Band)
 
Thursday, May 01 @ 9:00 pm
Deadphish Orchestra
 
Friday, May 02 @ 10:00 pm
Big Leg Emma
 
Saturday, May 03 @ 10:00 pm
Rogue Chimp & Solaris
 
Thursday, May 08 @ 9:00 pm
Big Something
 
Friday, May 09 @ 10:00 pm
Satisfaction/the International Rolling Stones Show
 
Saturday, May 10 @ 10:00 pm
Strawberry Jam
 
Thursday, May 15 @ 9:00 pm
John K Band
 
Friday, May 16 @ 10:00 pm
George Wesley I-tation Opening Act Adam Ezra Band
 
Saturday, May 17 @ 9:30 pm
Alan Evans Trio
 
Thursday, May 22 @ 9:00 pm
Oz Noy / Oteil Burbridge / Keith Carlock
 
Friday, May 23 @ 10:00 pm
Fikus
 
Saturday, May 24 @ 10:00 pm
Miz
 
Friday, May 30 @ 10:00 pm
Start Making Sense "tribute To The Talking Heads"
 
Saturday, May 31 @ 10:00 pm
Flux Capacitor "an Evening Of"
 
Friday, June 13 @ 10:00 pm
Scott Pemberton & Soul Shadows
 
Saturday, July 12 @ 10:00 pm
Halfway To Hell "ac/dc Tribute"
 
Thursday, July 31 @ 9:00 pm
Zach Deputy Opening George Wesley Sao
 
Saturday, August 30 @ 9:00 pm
Trespass - The Music Of Genesis