TPM Music is is a one-man Music Booking, Promotion and Development agency run by me, Tom Moran. For over 20 years I've worked with Jam Bands, Improvisational, Bluegrass, Jazz, and (Classic) Rock Artists, booking them in the venues that I work with, and helping new musicians take it to the next level.
 
Contact me: 570-899-5212 or Tom@tpmmusic.com
TPMMUSIC IS NOW REPRESENTING FLUX CAPACITOR
"The best Jamband to Come out of the Northeast in years"
 
 
Upcoming shows @ The River Street Jazz Cafe:
 
Doors open at Buy Tickets Online
Wednesday, July 30 @ 10:30 pm
Robert Hunter After Party @ The Jazz Cafe
 
Thursday, July 31 @ 9:00 pm
Zach Deputy Opening George Wesley Sao
 
Friday, August 01 @ 10:00 pm
Clarence Spady Band Special Guest Tony Carfora On Sax
 
Saturday, August 02 @ 10:00 pm
Suze ////// Dustin Drevitch & The Electric Gentleman
 
Thursday, August 07 @ 9:00 pm
Tauk
 
Friday, August 15 @ 10:00 pm
Strawberry Jam
 
Friday, August 22 @ 23, 2014
The Weight "playing The Songs Of The Band"
 
Saturday, August 23 @ 10:00 pm
Pink Talking Fish " Featuring A Member Of Particle"
 
Friday, August 29 @ 10:00 pm
The Z3 "funky Evening Of Frank Zappa Music" With Ed Mann Of The Original Zappa Band
 
Saturday, August 30 @ 9:00 pm
Trespass - The Music Of Genesis
 
Friday, September 12 @ 10:00 pm
Twiddle